Log in

Career Jam

  • 16 Nov 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Virtual

Where Experts Forecast the New & the Next
Monday, Nov. 16 - Friday, Nov. 20
(Attend sessions throughout the week!) 

Trends move fast in the careers industry. If you strive to be ahead of global trends impacting job search, personal branding, leadership development, recruiting, career advancement and planning – join like-minded colleagues at Career Jam!

Registration fee provides access to ALL live and recorded sessions.

Register here and indicate your preference for the Colleague Conversation on Friday, November 20.

Use these links to register: 

Europe 

 Australia/Singapore

North America


All sessions include presentations on data, trends, and predictions followed by facilitated small-group discussions in reaction to those trends where practitioners can share their perspectives, best practices, and ideas for the future of work and the careers industry.

Emerging Technology & Jobs with Tim Salau

 Monday, Nov. 16 6:00-7:30 PM ET (North America) /

Tuesday, Nov. 17 8:00-9:30 AM AEDT / 6:00-7:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in the Workplace & Hiring with Chris Moreland

 Tuesday, Nov. 17 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe) /

 Tuesday, Nov. 17 9:00-10:30 PM AEDT / 7:00-8:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)


Remote Work: Implications for Career Advancement with Debra Benton

Tuesday, Nov. 17 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM UK  (North America & Europe) /

Wednesday, Nov. 18 1:00-2:30 AM AEDT / 11:00 PM- 12:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Virtual Job Search with Gillian Kelly

Tuesday, Nov. 17 6:00-7:30 PM ET (North America) /

Wednesday, Nov. 18 8:00-9:30 AM AEDT / 6:00-7:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Older Workers with Laura Walker

Wednesday, Nov. 18 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe) /

Wednesday, Nov. 18 9:00-10:30 PM AEDT / 7:00-8:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Mental Health & Anxiety Management with Jordan Friedman

Wednesday, Nov. 18 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM UK  (North America & Europe) /

Thursday, Nov. 19 1:00-2:30 AM AEDT / 11:00 PM- 12:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Remote Work with Petra Zink

Wednesday, Nov. 18 6:00-7:30 PM ET  (North America) /

Thursday, Nov. 19 8:00-9:30 AM AEDT / 6:00-7:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Emerging Technology in Coaching with Adrian Choo

Thursday, Nov. 19 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe) /

Thursday, Nov. 19 9:00-10:30 PM AEDT / 7:00-8:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Virtual Job Search with Marie Zimenoff & Maureen Farmer

Thursday, Nov. 19 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 UK (North America & Europe) /

Friday, Nov. 20 1:00-2:30 AM AEDT / 11:00 PM-12:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Australia/Asia Colleague Discussion 

Friday, Nov. 20 8:00-9:30 AM AEDT / 6:00-7:30 AM SGT  (Australia & Singapore)

European Colleague Discussion

Friday, Nov. 20 12:00-1:30 PM UK (Europe)

North American Colleague Discussion

Friday, Nov. 20 8:00-9:30 AM PT / 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET (North America)


Register here and indicate your preference for the Colleague Conversation on Friday, November 20.

Use these links to register: 

Europe 

 Australia/Singapore

North America



CONTACT US


1-855-333-5793
marie@resumewritingacademy.com
3115 East Lion Lane, Suite 160
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software